Lokasi Ibu Pejabat

RISDA Semaian & Landskap Sdn Bhd
No 8, Jalan Wawasan 2/12,
Bandar Baru Ampang,
68000 Ampang,
Selangor.
Hubungi:
T: +60342701911
F: +60342701922
E: semaian1@risdasemaian.com.my


CAWANGAN RASMI RISDA SEMAIAN

RISDA SEMAIAN PUTRAJAYA
No. 8, Persiaran Institusi,
43000 Kajang,
Selangor Darul Ehsan.

Tel    : 603-8925 3523
Fax    : 603-8912 0688
E-mail    : putrajaya@risdasemaian.com.my  

 

PURIBUANA Garden Wedding
Lot 2991, Jalan Kemajuan,
Bandar Baru Bangi,
43650 Kajang,
Selangor Darul Ehsan.

Tel    : 603-8925 5388
Fax    : 603-8925 7388
E-mail    : puribuana@risdasemaian.com.my  

 

RISDA SEMAIAN NEGERI KEDAH
Tapak Semaian RISDA Bukit Perak,
No. 59, Kuarters RISDA Bukit Perak,
Jalan Kg. Baru, 06750 Pendang,
Kedah Darul Aman.

Tel    : 604-754 1002
Fax    : 604-754 1002
E-mail    : kedah@risdasemaian.com.my  

 

RISDA SEMAIAN NEGERI PERAK
Ladang Getah RISDA Kg. Changkat Sulaiman
Pejabat Pos Sungkai,
35600 Sungkai,
Perak Darul Ridzuan

Tel    : 605-438 7101
Fax    : 605-438 7286
E-mail    : perak@risdasemaian.com.my  

 

RISDA SEMAIAN NEGERI PAHANG
Ladang Getah RISDA Kg. Awah,
Beg Berkunci 4,
28007 Temerloh,
Pahang Darul Makmur.

Tel    : 609-2988 227
         : 609-2987 370
Fax    : 609-2986 435
E-mail    : pahang@risdasemaian.com.my 

 

RISDA SEMAIAN NEGERI SARAWAK
Tingkat 1, Lot 12955, (sublot 14)
Jalan Tun Datuk Patinggi Abdul Rahman Yaakub,
E-Heritage Garden,
93050 Kuching, Sarawak

Tel    : 6082-234 648
Fax    : 6082-234 642
E-mail    : sarawak@risdasemaian.com.my 

RISDA SEMAIAN NEGERI KELANTAN
Tapak Semaian RISDA Gading Galoh
KM 27, Jalan Kuala Krai,
16600 Pulai Chondong,
Machang, Kelantan Darul Naim.

Tel    : 609-7870 396
Fax    : 609-7878 286
E-mail    : kelantan@risdasemaian.com.my 

 

RISDA SEMAIAN NEGERI TERENGGANU
Jalan Kuala Berang,
Wakaf Tapai,
21040 Marang,
Terengganu Darul Iman.

Tel    : 609-6801390
Fax    : 609-6803850
E-mail    : terengganu@risdasemaian.com.my

 

RISDA SEMAIAN NEGERI MELAKA
Lot JA 314B, Batu 19,
Jalan Kesang Tua,
77000 Jasin,
Melaka.

Tel    : 606-529 5664
Fax    : 606-556 3662
E-mail    : melaka@risdasemaian.com.my  

 

RISDA SEMAIAN NEGERI JOHOR
Ladang Getah RISDA Kg. Sekijang
Beg Berkunci 515,
85009 Segamat,
Johor Darul Takzim

Tel    : 607-945 1804
Fax    : 607-945 1436
E-mail    : johor@risdasemaian.com.my  

 

RISDA SEMAIAN NEGERI SABAH
Lot 71, Tingkat 2, Blok K,
Alamesra Plaza Utama,
Alamesra 88400, Kota Kinabalu
Sabah

Tel    : 088-487 394
Fax    : 088-487 395
E-mail    : sabah@risdasemaian.com.my